Contact Us

George S. Miller III
Owner/CEO
george@siaog.com

David Marino
CFO
david@siaog.com

Lindsay Lickteig
Vice President of Operations
lindsay@siaog.com

Jim McDonough
Sales Manager
jim@siaog.com

Ericca Crain
Sales - Wheels and Brakes
ericca@siaog.com

Matt Praught
Warehouse Manager
matt@siaog.com

Please send any RFQs to the following: sales@siaog.com

Please send any accounting inquiries to: accounting@siaog.com