Contact Us

George S. Miller III
Owner/CEO
george@siaog.com

David Marino
Financial Controller
david@siaog.com

Lindsay Lickteig
Vice President of Operations
lindsay@siaog.com

Jim McDonough
Sales
jim@siaog.com

Ericca Crain
Sales
ericca@siaog.com

Cory Springer
Sales 
cory@siaog.com

Matt Praught
Shipping and Receiving
matt@siaog.com

Please send any RFQs to the following: sales@siaog.com

Please send any accounting inquiries to: accounting@siaog.com